Baildon Childminders

A warm welcome to our website. We hope you find it useful!

Baildon Childminders are Ofsted registered and trained practitioners who provide an excellent and flexible alternative for your childcare needs.

We are all registered with a professional body and the local council for continuing professional development, and offer Early Year's curriculum planning and assessment, in a warm, nurturing, well resourced, home-from-home environment. We are passionate about providing a setting rich in peer interaction and learning across a wide range of ages, enabling your child to be a part of family life, family values.

Our planned activities and broad range of visits - parks, playgrounds, library, museums, art and culture, adventure play, woods, bowling, soft play and more - are tailored to your child's interests and needs. Our social activities allow your children to confidently mix with diverse groups of other children in the community on a regular basis.

We are dedicated, caring, enthusiastic, role models with high expectations, who believe in and enjoy supporting each and every child in our care to reach their full potential and become resilient, life-long learners.

We provide all funded hour options, tax-free childcare, term time and holiday care and can provide flexible wrap-around care to meet your family's needs.

Please call or e-mail a childminder for further information or to discuss booking a visit to the setting.

Anna Brown

O7917695518

Anna.brown12@googlemail.com

Email Provider

Cheryl Flower

07875425583

Cheryllflower@gmail.com

Email Provider

Claire Eyles

07759109613

claire.eyles@blueyonder.co.uk

Email Provider

Clare Foster

07752455584

clareandjohn@blueyonder.co.uk

Email Provider

Dawn Grainger

07515632522

d.grainger1974@gmail.com

Email Provider

Deana McCormack

07824467538

deana.mccormack@hotmail.co.uk

Email Provider

Jennifer Banks

07990865131

Jennimonkfish@hotmail.co.uk

Email Provider

Jo Hardman

O7969990140

Joey.hardman@hotmail.co.uk

Email Provider

Jocelyn Mullholland

07889318284

Jocelyn.mulholland@hotmail.co.uk

Email Provider

Kate Mackay

07983013506

Katemackay93@hotmail.co.uk

Email Provider

Kath Bridger

07929040727

kath.bridger@talktalk.net

Email Provider

Kealy Brabiner

07527913673

Kbrabiner@gmail.com

Email Provider

Louise French

07920424009

Louisefrench25@hotmail.com

Email Provider

Marie Egars

07762773920

marie33ce@aol.com

Email Provider

Sandy Higgins

07958479176

sandypants-@hotmail.co.uk

Email Provider

Sarah Renton

07989106205

sarahshomefromhomechildminding @gmail.com

Email Provider

Shelley Dawson

07733361681

shelleytdawson@hotmail.co.uk

Email Provider

Tracy Wood

07516585313

tracywood51@gmail.com

Email Provider

Vicky Norton

07748144467

victoriastringer@yahoo.com

Email Provider